Monday, January 09, 2006

Join Patty Duke in a special telephone conference call this Friday!



Join Patty Duke in a special telephone conference call this Friday!

Patty is involved in several new projects and initiatives – most notably a new phase of her ongoing efforts to help people who cope with mental illness. She will share some personal stories and details of current projects during this live telephone event – this event is happening under the auspices of the Patty Duke Online Center for Mental Wellness, and the public is invited. We do encourage an RSVP since there will be only 100 lines available. You can RSVP by email at: info@pattyduke.net - please type "RSVP" in the subject line.

During this call you will have the opportunity to:
* Learn more about Patty’s activities with her Online Center for Mental Wellness;
* Hear stories from real people who’ve written in to Patty and her thoughts and encouragement; and
* Send an email with questions before and during the call for Patty to answer.

The call will be co-hosted by founder of the Dream Roundup and Let’s Save America Campaign for Financial Literacy, Bradley Dugdale. This call will be held January 13th and is open only to the first 100 people who respond to this invitation. To reserve your place in this event simply reply to this e-mail and we will send you the dial-in number and other details about the call.

PattyDuke.net
Dream Roundup


Date: Friday, January 13, 2006
Start time: 8:15 pm Eastern / 7:15 pm Central / 6:15 pm MTN / 5:15 pm Pacific (dial in 5 to 10 minutes early)